Author name: Tony

Presently he works as a permanent IT Specialist at Re-Imagine Co.,Ltd. in Source of Supply Dept. Life biography I was born in a small town called “Ubolratana” in Khon Kaen province of Kingdom of Thailand. I have raised with poor, but warmth family. I have one older sister. In the country life, I have such a big family that I met them every week when I was kid. I was closed to grandfathers, grandmothers, uncles, aunts and all cousins. Then I left the hometown to study in capital city, Bangkok, and live here since then. Working here for a few companies, do the freelance job and etc. I have opportunities to went aboard twice, one in Singapore and another in United States. Education biography Kindergarten school at Lumpang province in Northern. Primary school at Nakornrachasima province (Korat) in Northeast. Secondary school – High Vocational at Khon Kaen province in Northeast. Also I have some university studied in Bangkok several times, but never graduated yet. I have some English study at AUA for a course or two. Right now I almost finish Bachelor Degree in computer science at Ram Kham Haeng University. Work biography Apr 2001 – Nov 2001 Web designer at MBA Computer Shop (which is MBA INET Co.,Ltd. Now) Nov 2001 – Dec 2003 Web designer/programmer at Digit Dot Info Systems Co.,Ltd. Jan 2004 – Sep 2004 Self Employ as a freelance programmer / instructor May 2005 – April 2007 Senior programmer at Hartt Media Co.,Ltd. May 2007 – April 2008 Self Employ as a freelance programmer May 2008 - Dec 2009 IT Specialist at Source of Supply Jan 2009 - Nov 2011 Web programming freelancer Nov 2011 - Present IT Manager at teleMates (Thailand) Limited Skills Applications: Internet, HTML, Gif Animation, Macromedia Dream Weaver 3.0 - MX, MS Office, Photoshop 5.5 - CS, MS Visual Studio.NET, Edit Plus, FTP clients, Email Clients and all general application that related with MS Windows and Internet as well. Programming language experience: CSS, DHTML, HTML, CGI/Perl, Good in PHP, some ASP, ASP.NET and VB.NET. I can learn new language in a short period. Database experience: General Language of SQL, MySQL, MSSQL, some Oracle. I also am interesting to learn as an database administrator. Additional computer experience: General computer application and some of networking experience. Typing: 40 - 50 words/min. (THAI/ENGLISH) Interests: Computer, Internet, Learn new technology, Movie and music

Grand Opening????

WELCOME!! Well,, seem that everybody like this more than yahoo which is too new? LOL but I like to move and move and delete all old blog. LOL ok, welcome to my new blog and now I am blogger!!

Scroll to Top